I blacked out

by

Perhaps to much ‘Em’ been blarin out my Boses’//
To the point I fuck shit up with style on a bed full of roses//
Who knows… well ‘mE’ is the one that can know this//
My brains’ so Shady my inner dialogues don’t speak they flowses//
Like right now I’m feelin angry and pissed//
The Em in me wants to reach for the small of my back and just grip//
That all black, 18-round, 9 millimeter Beretta//
And empty it into building where people go to send letta’s//
Then perhaps Shady—shit I mean Brady//
Gosh dammit, it seems like we’ve been the one-in-the-same lately//
But perhaps Fishious will start to feel better//
Start taking his meds and not always feel under the weather//
But those drugs will mean one small simple fact//
And make me forget exactly what the fuck I’m mat at//
And THAT makes me more pissed so I react//
By going out and nailing nails in to a bat//
Next thing I know I’m covered in blood and drool//
Don’t remember walking in to this special-ed pre-school//
Shit… I blame the FCC//
Had they banned Em’s music, well I would be ‘mE’//
Wouldn’t be standing here with my bat and tat of 313//
I’d be doin Soulja Boi//

Leave a comment